Sonic the Hedgehog

Sonic the Hedgehog

First Released June 23, 1991

See Walkthrough


Latest Walkthroughs

The Dreamcast is a home video game console released by Sega on November 27, 1998 in Japan, September 9, 1999 in North America, and October 14, 1999 in Europe. It was the first in the sixth generation of video game consoles, preceding Sony’s PlayStation 2, Nintendo’s GameCube and Microsoft’s Xbox.

Photos from Dreamcast

Dreamcast Guides